Holy Crap We’re Yoga Teachers!

18 Dec

We graduated today!

It seems like just yesterday it was August and I was bounding off to our first class, and now here we are 200 hours later- official RYTs! (Registered Yoga Teachers… wow).  And as noted on facebook, I’d be lying if I didn’t tell you that 84% of my excitement here is that it rhymes with PYT.  Kidding.  Ish.  I’m ready to see what’s next, but will miss seeing these chicas all weekend every weekend!

And if you’re interested in Yoga instruction for your next bridal, corporate, or private event, please inquire within! :-)

Important PSAs: Did everyone catch this full hour documentary on the world’s only orphanage for baby sloths? No? Drop what  you’re doing.  

And how about this video of a driverless golf cart gone bezerk at a football game? Again, you are welcome!

3 Responses to “Holy Crap We’re Yoga Teachers!”

  1. savasana addict December 19, 2011 at 6:12 am #

    Congrats – enjoy the journey, it’s only just begun :)
    Happy teachings!

  2. Neal December 19, 2011 at 8:15 pm #

    Oh my gosh – those videos were amazing.

    Congratulations on becoming a RYT!

    • Sarah December 19, 2011 at 11:23 pm #

      Thanks and I am glad you liked!! The golfcart totally did me in…

I like to comment comment... I like to comment comment... I like to comment comment... You like to... comment!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,231 other followers

