Mom Stuff

Three Years

I seem to have stumbled upon this picture tradition on July 4th.  (Edited to note I realized the first one was Labor Day.)  I have to awkwardly ask Jeff to come over and take it. (“Why?” SHUT UP AND JUST DO IT OK.)  This is Frogson’s transition from mango, to bag of potatoes, to OMG my lumbar region just can’t handle anymore of your “up” requests.  Except I of course end up honoring all said requests because my heart melts into Snack Pack Pudding when he toddles over, picks those arms up, and belts out his signature chorus of UPUPUPUPUPUPUPUP!

The picture shows up dinky but you can click to make it bigger.

three years

6 thoughts on “Three Years

  1. That hat will really add to the overall whimsical effect when you splice them all together, add music and show it at his wedding. However, I would watch the time of day you snap these so you get your shadow consistent! LOVE THIS POST!!

I like to comment comment... I like to comment comment... I like to comment comment... You like to... comment!