Uncategorized

The Silver Lining

I don’t want to hear about fall and winter and YAAAYYY it’s all so awesome.  No.  It’s my opinion that it sucks.  You can take your football, your mums, your hay rides, and your GOD FORSAKEN NINETY THOUSAND PUMPKIN THINGS and fall into a camp fire still clutching your twig-pierced marshmallow.  JK.  I don’t want that to happen to you.

And, honestly, fall isn’t so terrible, it’s just that it turns into winter which is in fact so terrible.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I’m trying to look on the bright side.  Cold weather also means adorable full body sweat suits with hoods and ears and big bear faces on the baby behind.  Who comes up with this stuff? Bravo.

4 thoughts on “The Silver Lining

    1. AND sled riding! (Seriously I sneezed and tried to hold it in while typing this on my phone with a sleeping baby in my arms and it “replied” before I was done. Multitasker!)

I like to comment comment... I like to comment comment... I like to comment comment... You like to... comment!